Charmed: The Complete Series

Charmed: The Complete Series

Charmed (Classic)

  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2018-10-01
  • Рекомендации: TV-PG
  • Эпизод: 173
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 29.99


After seven years of protecting the innocent, demon fighting and generally ridding the world of evil, the Halliwell sisters have begun a search for a different destiny – living normal lives free of fighting demons. As "The Charmed Ones," the most powerful good witches to ever exist, the sisters faked their own deaths last year and created new identities, altering their appearances to the outside world, but appearing as themselves to those closest to them. Now, they must reconcile with their own guilt about not fighting the supernatural evil that continues in the world. Charmed explores the relationship between three siblings, who after discovering that they possess magical powers, are reluctantly thrown into a world of supernatural evils. Phoebe, Paige and Piper must keep their identity as "the Charmed Ones" secret from the world, with only themselves to rely upon. Piper deals with trying to balance raising her two young sons with Leo and run P3, Phoebe takes over as the advice columnist at the Bay Mirror and meets the man she envisions herself marrying. Paige, meanwhile, cannot ignore the whitelighter in her, answers the call of a young witch named Billie, whose raw talents and sassy attitude will become a tremendous asset in the fight against evil. In working with Billie to hone her skills and teach her the importance of what they do, the sisters realize how much they miss magic and how they can have normal lives and still fight evil. As the three most powerful good witches magic has to offer, the Halliwell sisters continue to wage war against evil as they seek to strengthen their sisterly bond and get closer to fulfilling their destiny.


1Season 1, Episode 1: Something Wicca Thi43:28Только Сезон На Айтюнс
2Season 1, Episode 2: I've Got You Under 43:54Только Сезон На Айтюнс
3Season 1, Episode 3: Thank You for Not M44:42Только Сезон На Айтюнс
4Season 1, Episode 4: Dead Man Dating44:53Только Сезон На Айтюнс
5Season 1, Episode 5: Dream Sorcerer43:03Только Сезон На Айтюнс
6Season 1, Episode 6: The Wedding from He44:03Только Сезон На Айтюнс
7Season 1, Episode 7: Fourth Sister43:23Только Сезон На Айтюнс
8Season 1, Episode 8: The Truth Is Out Th44:36Только Сезон На Айтюнс
9Season 1, Episode 9: The Witch Is Back42:53Только Сезон На Айтюнс
10Season 1, Episode 10: Wicca Envy44:53Только Сезон На Айтюнс
11Season 1, Episode 11: Feats of Clay44:53Только Сезон На Айтюнс
12Season 1, Episode 12: The Wendingo44:53Только Сезон На Айтюнс
13Season 1, Episode 13: From Here to Etern43:55Только Сезон На Айтюнс
14Season 1, Episode 14: Secrets and Guys44:43Только Сезон На Айтюнс
15Season 1, Episode 15: Is There a Woogie 43:48Только Сезон На Айтюнс
16Season 1, Episode 16: Which Prue Is It A44:38Только Сезон На Айтюнс
17Season 1, Episode 17: That 70's Episode44:43Только Сезон На Айтюнс
18Season 1, Episode 18: When Bad Warlocks 44:23Только Сезон На Айтюнс
19Season 1, Episode 19: Blind Sided44:18Только Сезон На Айтюнс
20Season 1, Episode 20: The Power of Two44:18Только Сезон На Айтюнс
21Season 1, Episode 21: Love Hurts44:38Только Сезон На Айтюнс
22Season 1, Episode 22: Deja Vu All Over A43:58Только Сезон На Айтюнс
23Season 2, Episode 1: Witch Trial43:06Только Сезон На Айтюнс
24Season 2, Episode 2: Morality Bites44:22Только Сезон На Айтюнс
25Season 2, Episode 3: The Painted World43:16Только Сезон На Айтюнс
26Season 2, Episode 4: The Devil's Music42:14Только Сезон На Айтюнс
27Season 2, Episode 5: She's a Man, Baby, 43:21Только Сезон На Айтюнс
28Season 2, Episode 6: That Old Black Magi43:47Только Сезон На Айтюнс
29Season 2, Episode 7: They're Everywhere42:26Только Сезон На Айтюнс
30Season 2, Episode 8: P3 H2O44:11Только Сезон На Айтюнс
31Season 2, Episode 9: Ms. Hellfire43:59Только Сезон На Айтюнс
32Season 2, Episode 10: Heartbreak City42:31Только Сезон На Айтюнс
33Season 2, Episode 11: Reckless Abandon43:59Только Сезон На Айтюнс
34Season 2, Episode 12: Awakened43:11Только Сезон На Айтюнс
35Season 2, Episode 13: Animal Pragmatism43:59Только Сезон На Айтюнс
36Season 2, Episode 14: Pardon My Past44:09Только Сезон На Айтюнс
37Season 2, Episode 15: Give Me a Sign43:17Только Сезон На Айтюнс
38Season 2, Episode 16: Murphy's Luck (AKA42:59Только Сезон На Айтюнс
39Season 2, Episode 17: How to Make a Quil42:20Только Сезон На Айтюнс
40Season 2, Episode 18: Chick Flick43:45Только Сезон На Айтюнс
41Season 2, Episode 19: Ex Libris44:21Только Сезон На Айтюнс
42Season 2, Episode 20: Astral Monkey43:28Только Сезон На Айтюнс
43Season 2, Episode 21: Apocalypse, Not42:31Только Сезон На Айтюнс
44Season 2, Episode 22: Be Careful What Yo44:05Только Сезон На Айтюнс
45Season 3, Episode 1: The Honeymoon's Ove43:08Только Сезон На Айтюнс
46Season 3, Episode 2: Magic Hour44:21Только Сезон На Айтюнс
47Season 3, Episode 3: Once Upon a Time44:06Только Сезон На Айтюнс
48Season 3, Episode 4: All Halliwell's Eve42:59Только Сезон На Айтюнс
49Season 3, Episode 5: Sight Unseen44:20Только Сезон На Айтюнс
50Season 3, Episode 6: The Primrose Empath43:51Только Сезон На Айтюнс

Смотреть - Скачать